Kontakt

DANE TELEADRESOWE

PPH Maxpol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Puławska 479
02-844 Warszawa

NIP: 526-020-45-29
REGON: 00201541900000

Magazyn PPH Maxpol Sp. z o.o.
ul. Rolnicza 251
05-092 Dziekanów Leśny



tel: (22) 628 06 21
tel: (22) 625 14 08

E-mail:
maxpol@maxpol-targi.com.pl

Targi spożywcze

Wojciech Ryttel
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 882-074-460

Karol Wiśniewski
k.wisniewski@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 882 074 473

Anna Emiljan
a.emiljan@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 +48 606 356 926

Rostyslav Kohun
r.kohun@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: + 48 882 073 659

Targi motoryzacyjne

Elżbieta Derdzikowska
e.derdzikowska@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 602 348 622

Marcin Kapko
m.kapko@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 519 804 008

Zabudowa stoisk w Polsce

Justyna Tchórzewska
j.olko@maxpol-targi.com.pl
tel: +48 516 687 536

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY