Contact

Contact us

Main Office

Pulawska 479 str.

02-844 Warsaw, Poland

Warehouse

Magazyn PPH Maxpol Sp. z o.o.
Rolnicza 251 str.
05-092 Dziekanów Leśny

tel: (22) 628 06 21
tel: (22) 625 14 08

E-mail: maxpol@maxpol-targi.com.pl

Food Fairs

Wojciech Ryttel
w.ryttel@maxpol-targi.com.pl
+48 882-074-460

Karol Wiśniewski
k.wisniewski@maxpol-targi.com.pl
+48 882 074 473

Justyna Rezler
j.rezler@maxpol-targi.com.pl 

+48 880 348 495

Anna Emiljan
a.emiljan@maxpol-targi.com.pl 
+48 +48 606 356 926

Rostyslav Kohun
r.kohun@maxpol-targi.com.pl 
+ 48 882 073 659

Automotive shows:

Marcin Kapko 
m.kapko@maxpol-targi.com.pl
+48 519 804 008

Elżbieta Derdzikowska
e.derdzikowska@maxpol-targi.com.pl 
+48 602 348 622

Stand building in Poland

Justyna Tchórzewska
j.olko@maxpol-targi.com.pl
+48 516 687 536

Formularz kontaktowy